Will I be billed after my trial membership runs out?
After the trial expires, your membership will be upgraded to a standard monthly membership, unlocking THOUSANDS of hours of exclusive Carnal Media content. You may cancel your membership during the trial to prevent the automatic upgrade, but you’ll be missing out on all our hot girls and daily updates.
Are all membership offers rebilled automatically?
Unless otherwise specified, all offers are scheduled to rebill at the end of the billing cycle, just like a magazine subscription.
How do I know that my membership was cancelled?
A confirmation email will be sent to advise you that your cancel request was successfully processed. You will continue to have access to our site until the end of the billing cycle for your membership.
I already cancelled my membership but I am still being charged.
We can fix that! Please contact our Customer Support team at email@example.com.